EU’s list of non-cooperative tax jurisdictions (Black-list)

2023 03 20
Additions have been made to the EU blacklist: the British Virgin Islands, Russia, Costa Rica and the Marshall Islands have been added to the 12 other jurisdictions on the EU’s list of non-cooperative tax jurisdictions. This may have different tax implications for businesses and individuals from Estonia, Latvia, and Lithuania.
Take a look at insights from WALLESS tax advisers Inguna Abele, Rolan Jankelevitsh, Dr. Mindaugas Lukas, Dr. Aiste Medeliene, Priit Raudsepp, and make a note.
#tax #consequences #advice

WALLESS Weekly Review

Subscribe and receive the summary of the Lithuanian Supreme Court's rulings every week in your inbox. The information is prepared by the WALLESS Arbitration and Dispute Resolution Team.

Please note that review is in Lithuanian.